Board of Management

BusNSW’s Board is made up of representatives elected by Branch Delegates.

The Management of the Association is vested in the Board of Management which is comprised of eleven (11) positions.

  1. Five (5) persons elected by the Metropolitan Branch Operators (includes Central Coast / Newcastle and Wollongong) and the Coach Branch Delegates
  2. Five (5) persons elected by Country Branch Delegates
  3. One (1) independent person elected by the Board of Management

John King
Premier Transport Group

Metro Vice President
Joe Calabro
Nevilles Bus Service

Country Vice President
Peter Ferris
Buslines Group


Metropolitan, Outer-Metropolitan & Coach Representatives

Garry Baxter Colour Web

Garry Baxter
Baxters Coach Lines

Joe Calabro Colour Web

Joe Calabro
Nevilles Bus Service

Joe Oliveri Colour Web

Joe Oliveri
Interline Bus Services

Steve Scott

Steve Scott
Punchbowl Bus Company

Wayne Jeff 2

Wayne Jeff
ComfortDelGro Corporation Australia

Country Representatives

Brett Allen Colour Web

Brett Allen
Allens Coaches

Frank D'Apuzzo Colour Web

Frank D’APuzzo
Buslines Group

John King Colour Web

John King
Premier Transport Group


Paul Harmon
Inverell Bus

Peter Ferris Colour Web

Peter Ferris
Buslines Group

Please note the Bus Signs Plus retail outlet at the BusNSW office will be closed for walk-in service until further notice. Customers can continue to place orders online for delivery only. Orders are dispatched via Australia Post on Tuesdays (for orders received before 12noon on Mondays) and Fridays (for orders received before 12noon on Thursdays).