Easter Public Holidays

Members are reminded that the NSW Public Holidays for Easter in 2019.

  • Friday 19 April (Good Friday)
  • Saturday 20 April (Easter Saturday)
  • Sunday 21 April (Easter Sunday)
  • Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)

This means that if an employee works on ANY OR ALL of these days, they will be entitled to public holiday penalty rates (double time and a half) for all hours worked.